sections

AACE Italy Section

Check-out all the latest news and events from the Italian Section.

 Charter Date: 15 October, 2016
President: Mr. Danilo Arba
Phone: +39 3803193088   
Email: lucio.provenzani@aacei-italy.org

Find out more

AACE Norway Section

Check-out all the latest news and events from the Norway Section.

 Charter Date: 29 January, 1994
President: Mr. Lars Stenberg Berg, CEP
Phone: +47.9861.1210
Email: lars.stenberg.berg@metier.no 

Find out more

AACE Russia Section

Check-out all the latest news and events from the Russian Section!

 Charter Date: 6 March, 2007
President: Mr. Ekaterina Pujanova
Phone: +7.910.425.1397
Email: epujanova@pmsoft.ru 

Find out more

AACE Spain Section

Check-out all the latest news and events from the Spain Section.

 Charter Date: 29 June, 2016
President: Mr. Jorge Ruiz-Peinado, CEP
Phone: +34.617007247
Email: jorge_rps@yahoo.es 

Find out more

AACE Portugal Section

Check-out all the latest news and events from the Portugal Section.

 Charter Date: 29 June, 2016
President: Mr. Alexandre Rodrigues
Phone: +351.93.8466517
Email: alexandre.rodrigues@pmo-projects.com 

Find out more

AACE France Section

We are working on our new France website, stay tuned for all the updates! 

 Charter Date: 29 December, 2016
President: Thierry Linares
Phone: +33682791966
Email: thierry.linares@fticonsulting.com 

AACE Eastern Europe & Balkans Section

We are working on our new Eastern Europe website, stay tuned for all the updates! 

 Charter Date: 22 January, 2018
President: Mr. Vladimir Miroslav Vencl
Phone: +381.65.9995575
Email: vladimir.vencl@gmail.com 

AACE Greece Section

Check-out all the latest news and events from the local Greece Section.

 Charter Date: 22 January, 2018
President: Mr. Apostolos (Tolis) Chatzisymeon
Phone: +44.207.193.6677
Email: tolis@nomitech.net 

Find out more

AACE Central Asia

We are working on our new Eastern Europe website, stay tuned for all the updates!  

 Charter Date: 25 August, 2016
President: Mrs. Lyazzat Zholimova
Phone: 77273116203
Email: l.zholimova@icloud.com 

Find out more

AACE Nigeria Section

We are working on our new Nigeria website, stay tuned for all the updates!   

 Charter Date: 20 April, 2006
President: Mr. Johnson Awoyomi, CCP CEP
Phone: +234.80.3728
Email: Jawoyomi@gmail.com 

AACE Poland & Ukraine Section

We are working on our new Poland & Nigeria website, stay tuned for all the updates!    

 Charter Date: 22 January, 2018
President: Mr. Janusz Bogdanski
Phone: +48601060080
Email: jbogdanski@celesteinvestments.com 

AACE Benelux Section

Check allthe latest news and events from the local Greece Section.

Charter Date: 14 January 2019

President: Martin Van Vliet

Phone:

Email: martin.van.vliet@aacei-benelux.org

Find Out more

AACE South Africa Section

  Check-out all the latest news and events from the South Africa Section.    

 Charter Date: 23 September, 1983
President: Mrs. Anel Cronje

Phone:
Email: anel.cronje@aacei-za.org 

Find out more

AACE Turkey Section

Check-out all the latest news and events from the local Turkey Section.

 Charter Date: 10 June, 2017
President: Mr. Abdullah Akpinar, EVP PSP
Phone: +90.2123373619
Email: akpinar.abdullah@gmail.com 

Find out more

AACE United Kingdom Section

  Check-out all the latest news and events from the Italian Section.     

 Charter Date: 29 June, 2013
President: Mr. Michael Halliday
Phone: +44.0121.7175770
Email: michaelhalliday@gmail.com 

Find out more

AACE Mozambique Section

Check-out all latest news and events from the local Mozambique Section.

 Charter Date: 22 June, 2018
President: Mr. Sergio Buque
Phone: +25.8843330047
Email: president@aacei-mozambique.org 

FIND OUT MORE